Wednesday, April 30, 2008

Tigers take 3 notable awards at whl luncheon

Tyler Ennis has won the most sportsmanlike player of the year award for the whl.

Former Tigers Blair St. Martin, and Lanny McDonald have won WHL Alumni Association Achievement Award.
Professional Hockey recipient – Lanny McDonald
Academic recipient – Dr. Blair St. Martin

LInk to the whl awards

Bantam Draft Tomorow Stay tuned for picks. Will have the complete list later in the day.

No comments: